Shop
Customer Reviews
A Bouquet By Betty
Local Covington, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Loved Loved the arrangement you made for my sister. I am so pleased especially ordering from Florida and not knowing anything about this flower shop just what I read on the reviews. The Best Florists I have ever dealt with. Thank You so much for making my arrangement special.
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

All was well with plant, delivery, time, and card. Thank you
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I got this flower arrangement for my mother for Mother's Day. It was delivered as requested. She called to describe each flower, and how fresh and beautiful they were!! I will definitely use them again!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mother-in-law loved the arrangement!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very easy to order. Good prices. Thanks!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My flowers were so beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wife loved them! I have been using them for years and have never let me down or been disappointed. They even helped me out when an important date had slipped my mind. Good people.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Service & Beautiful Arrangements. Everyone loved the roses delivered to my Mom at Covington Manor. Quick delivery and Personal service. I always try to buy Locally. They do it better.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement was Beautiful Thank You!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased .
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Lovely birthday arrangement from daughter who lives far away. Betty's checked with me prior to delivery to ensure I was at home and was prompt with the delivery. Thank you.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The online purchase process was easy and efficient. The flowers were delivered as instructed, and they were beautiful. Exactly as pictured, and the recipient was very happy. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

great service.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered an arrangement online for a funeral, and it was delivered a day early for the wake. It was beautiful and appreciated. Really impressed!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks for doing your part by help making my wife's birthday memorable.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mom loved the florist's choice bouquet and they followed my suggestions for what she would like. Love ordering from Betty's!
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I placed a last-minute order on-line before the store opened. I called when they opened, and they already had the arrangement ready and on the way to be delivered. Great service. Have used them a lot in the past as well.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Every thing we have bought here or sent have been great. Keep up the good work.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Covington, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

A Bouquet By Betty
2163 Pace St.
Covington, GA. 30014
Local: (770) 787-3111

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase