A Bouquet By Betty
Shop
A Bouquet By Betty
2163 Pace St. Covington, GA 30014
LOCAL: (770) 787-3111
0
Serving the area since 1988 ~ Call for Free Delivery to local hospitals & funeral homes
Order within 7 hours 57 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
A Bouquet By Betty
Local Covington, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (89 reviews)
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great flowers and very prompt.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Delivered on time and delivery driver was friendly!
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

I love Bouquets by Betty. I have always been able to count on a quick responce time along with a beautiful arrangement of flowers. Thank you guys, I know Ms. Betty would be proud. I sure miss her.
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I buy flowers quite often but recently decided to start supporting my local florists! The bouquet I ordered seemed quite small for the price and the petals began to fall off in less than 24 hours. The initial arrangement was BEAUTIFUL and colorful, which was just what I wanted. I plan to continue to support all the Covington Flower shops so I will eventually circle back around and give Betty’s another shot. Hopefully my next review will be 5 stars!
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful and delivered on time!
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I do not buy a lot of flowers and have always used Bouquet by Betty and will continue to do so.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

What an awesome experience. Thank you so much for your help and great service. I will strongly recommend!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

VERY NICE ARRANGEMENT AND QUICK DELIVERY
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The bouquet was even prettier in person than in the picture and it has lasted so long. Outstanding job! I also received same day delivery with no extra fees. Very pleased customer!!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The roses are beautiful and fresh. Always get great service.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Best flowers in Covington And surrounding area. The Christmas flowers were beautiful and so festive. I order only from yall and so does my niece from Austin TX
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Ordered the Wild Ivy arrangement for Thanksgiving only to receive what looked like a summer floral arrangement with not one piece of Ivy! Obvious cut back on flowers, etc, with just a bunch of greenery etc, not like photo. Disappointed
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Thank you so much for delivering the beautiful plant for my uncle’s funeral.
Date: Dec 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thanks so much for taking care of my last minute order. You guys Rock!!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Super service and so easy!
Date: Oct 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement delivered perfectly
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank u so much for doing this for use on such late notice, u are the best! Dee
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful arrangement for a great price.
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Arrangement was lovely and delivered on time. Not being from Covington, I was a little worried but wanted to support a local florist. Thank you for not letting us down.
Date: Sep 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Arrived from friends at end of VERY stressful day so perfect way to celebrate good news. Gorgeous colors, flowers, arrangement. Made my day!
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful and large sympathy arrangement. Arrived on time.
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service! I called the day of asking for an arrangement to be delivered. Not only did they deliver in the short notice, the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you for your accommodating my request and customer service over the phone. It made me feel as if I was being serviced in person.
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My flowers were beautiful! Good job!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The plant is beautiful! When I order online, I am always a little skeptical but I am very pleased with your great customer service, affordable product and prompt delivery. I will be a customer for life. Thank you.
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

She loved it! After two weeks it was still beautiful! She sent me a picture to prove it! Thank you!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent Service.
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful!!!! Wonderful timely service:)
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The floral arrangement didn’t look like the photo online. However, my goddaughter liked the flowers.
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. I only had an issue with the card not saying exactly what I wrote I wanted it to say. Otherwise 5 stars.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I was not really pleased with the arrangement for the price. I chose the most expensive and it didn’t have half the flowers that was displayed or advised it would have. Even this email to request feedback has a photo that is not what my arrangement looked like. I was slightly embarrassed since it was for my mother-in-law and she received another arrangement that was far prettier and fuller. I do appreciate the flowers being delivered on time as promised, but I doubt I would order again from this company.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh. I wholly enjoyed them. Thank you.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was just as pictured and arrived the scheduled day. The delivery driver was polite and efficient.
Date: Mar 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome as usual thanks
Date: Jan 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I'm told the Peace Lily ordered was absolutely beautiful, so I'm very happy to know the recipient was pleased. We will definitely reach out to you again in the future.
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Was very happy with my online purchase and the flowers were beautiful and just as shown on the website. Very Pleased, well definitely use again.
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was very pleased with a custom-made floral centerpiece that was used at a recent event. Alisha had some great ideas! The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and was the focal point of the room.
Date: Sep 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service as always! Bouquet by Betty never lets me down!
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

beautifully arranged
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangements
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Stunning arrangement. Well worth the money spend. I was not disappointed but did expect to be since I have been with other florists in the area. Beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful plant! Very pleased! Ordering online was very easy! Would use you again!
Alisha's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2019, 10:10 am

Thank you very much for the kind words. It was a pleasure to take care of your order
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Simple, straightforward, and the flowers are so beautiful.
Alisha's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2019, 10:11 am

Thank you so much for placing your order with us. I will make sure the designer sees your comment and praise.
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

It was timely, and beautiful. Thank you
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have ordered from y’all numerous times and the arrangements are always beautifully put together! We always get wonderful comments on them.
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great experience as always.
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

my Mom loved the arrangement...will use again
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very satisfied. Will use again.
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Receipient was thrilled. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you for your service. The flowers arrived on time and my wife was very happy!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

I thought you a did a good job with the card and the delivery, but I was actually a little disappointed in the arrangement itself. It didn't have an many roses on it as I thought it would. It had more greenery than anything else.
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Prompt service. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement!!!! The Roses were absolutely amazing!!!! I love there were some full bloom and some getting ready to bloom. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service. Flowers were perfect!
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The recipient was very pleased with the roses. The fast service was remarkable. Very easy to place order. I appreciate your promptness.
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Loved Loved the arrangement you made for my sister. I am so pleased especially ordering from Florida and not knowing anything about this flower shop just what I read on the reviews. The Best Florists I have ever dealt with. Thank You so much for making my arrangement special.
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

All was well with plant, delivery, time, and card. Thank you
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

I got this flower arrangement for my mother for Mother's Day. It was delivered as requested. She called to describe each flower, and how fresh and beautiful they were!! I will definitely use them again!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SC

My mother-in-law loved the arrangement!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very easy to order. Good prices. Thanks!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

My flowers were so beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Wife loved them! I have been using them for years and have never let me down or been disappointed. They even helped me out when an important date had slipped my mind. Good people.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great Service & Beautiful Arrangements. Everyone loved the roses delivered to my Mom at Covington Manor. Quick delivery and Personal service. I always try to buy Locally. They do it better.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Arrangement was Beautiful Thank You!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was very pleased .
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Lovely birthday arrangement from daughter who lives far away. Betty's checked with me prior to delivery to ensure I was at home and was prompt with the delivery. Thank you.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

The online purchase process was easy and efficient. The flowers were delivered as instructed, and they were beautiful. Exactly as pictured, and the recipient was very happy. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TN

great service.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Ordered an arrangement online for a funeral, and it was delivered a day early for the wake. It was beautiful and appreciated. Really impressed!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thanks for doing your part by help making my wife's birthday memorable.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

My mom loved the florist's choice bouquet and they followed my suggestions for what she would like. Love ordering from Betty's!
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

I placed a last-minute order on-line before the store opened. I called when they opened, and they already had the arrangement ready and on the way to be delivered. Great service. Have used them a lot in the past as well.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province:GA

Every thing we have bought here or sent have been great. Keep up the good work.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Covington, GA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

A Bouquet By Betty
2163 Pace St.
Covington, GA. 30014
Local: (770) 787-3111

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt