A Bouquet By Betty
Shop
A Bouquet By Betty
2163 Pace St. Covington, GA 30014
LOCAL: (770) 787-3111
0
Serving the area since 1988 ~ Call for Free Delivery to local hospitals & funeral homes
Customer Reviews
A Bouquet By Betty
Local Covington, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My flowers were beautiful! Good job!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The plant is beautiful! When I order online, I am always a little skeptical but I am very pleased with your great customer service, affordable product and prompt delivery. I will be a customer for life. Thank you.
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

She loved it! After two weeks it was still beautiful! She sent me a picture to prove it! Thank you!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent Service.
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful!!!! Wonderful timely service:)
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The floral arrangement didn’t look like the photo online. However, my goddaughter liked the flowers.
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. I only had an issue with the card not saying exactly what I wrote I wanted it to say. Otherwise 5 stars.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I was not really pleased with the arrangement for the price. I chose the most expensive and it didn’t have half the flowers that was displayed or advised it would have. Even this email to request feedback has a photo that is not what my arrangement looked like. I was slightly embarrassed since it was for my mother-in-law and she received another arrangement that was far prettier and fuller. I do appreciate the flowers being delivered on time as promised, but I doubt I would order again from this company.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh. I wholly enjoyed them. Thank you.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was just as pictured and arrived the scheduled day. The delivery driver was polite and efficient.
Date: Mar 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome as usual thanks
Date: Jan 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I'm told the Peace Lily ordered was absolutely beautiful, so I'm very happy to know the recipient was pleased. We will definitely reach out to you again in the future.
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Was very happy with my online purchase and the flowers were beautiful and just as shown on the website. Very Pleased, well definitely use again.
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was very pleased with a custom-made floral centerpiece that was used at a recent event. Alisha had some great ideas! The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and was the focal point of the room.
Date: Sep 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service as always! Bouquet by Betty never lets me down!
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

beautifully arranged
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangements
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Stunning arrangement. Well worth the money spend. I was not disappointed but did expect to be since I have been with other florists in the area. Beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful plant! Very pleased! Ordering online was very easy! Would use you again!
Alisha's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2019, 10:10 am

Thank you very much for the kind words. It was a pleasure to take care of your order
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Simple, straightforward, and the flowers are so beautiful.
Alisha's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2019, 10:11 am

Thank you so much for placing your order with us. I will make sure the designer sees your comment and praise.
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

It was timely, and beautiful. Thank you
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have ordered from y’all numerous times and the arrangements are always beautifully put together! We always get wonderful comments on them.
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great experience as always.
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

my Mom loved the arrangement...will use again
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very satisfied. Will use again.
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Receipient was thrilled. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you for your service. The flowers arrived on time and my wife was very happy!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

I thought you a did a good job with the card and the delivery, but I was actually a little disappointed in the arrangement itself. It didn't have an many roses on it as I thought it would. It had more greenery than anything else.
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Prompt service. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement!!!! The Roses were absolutely amazing!!!! I love there were some full bloom and some getting ready to bloom. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service. Flowers were perfect!
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The recipient was very pleased with the roses. The fast service was remarkable. Very easy to place order. I appreciate your promptness.
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Loved Loved the arrangement you made for my sister. I am so pleased especially ordering from Florida and not knowing anything about this flower shop just what I read on the reviews. The Best Florists I have ever dealt with. Thank You so much for making my arrangement special.
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

All was well with plant, delivery, time, and card. Thank you
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

I got this flower arrangement for my mother for Mother's Day. It was delivered as requested. She called to describe each flower, and how fresh and beautiful they were!! I will definitely use them again!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SC

My mother-in-law loved the arrangement!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very easy to order. Good prices. Thanks!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

My flowers were so beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Wife loved them! I have been using them for years and have never let me down or been disappointed. They even helped me out when an important date had slipped my mind. Good people.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great Service & Beautiful Arrangements. Everyone loved the roses delivered to my Mom at Covington Manor. Quick delivery and Personal service. I always try to buy Locally. They do it better.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Arrangement was Beautiful Thank You!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was very pleased .
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Lovely birthday arrangement from daughter who lives far away. Betty's checked with me prior to delivery to ensure I was at home and was prompt with the delivery. Thank you.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

The online purchase process was easy and efficient. The flowers were delivered as instructed, and they were beautiful. Exactly as pictured, and the recipient was very happy. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TN

great service.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Ordered an arrangement online for a funeral, and it was delivered a day early for the wake. It was beautiful and appreciated. Really impressed!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thanks for doing your part by help making my wife's birthday memorable.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

My mom loved the florist's choice bouquet and they followed my suggestions for what she would like. Love ordering from Betty's!
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

I placed a last-minute order on-line before the store opened. I called when they opened, and they already had the arrangement ready and on the way to be delivered. Great service. Have used them a lot in the past as well.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province:GA

Every thing we have bought here or sent have been great. Keep up the good work.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Covington, GA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

A Bouquet By Betty
2163 Pace St.
Covington, GA. 30014
Local: (770) 787-3111

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt